Supervisory board

The supervisory board of the FSR fulfills an advisory role. They are responsible for the long term strategy and goals. The supervisory board exists of the following former FSR board members:

Kirsten den Boer
Sander van Dam
Matthias Hoeze
Thomas van Agtmaal
Declan Blom
Wout Brunsmann
Maarten Evers
Baus Verbeek
Heleen Francoys

Back to top